2017 5th International Conference on Information and Education Technology

Tokyo, Japan | Jan.10-12, 2017 (CFP)

Welcome to the official website of the 2017 5th International Conference on Information and Education Technology (ICIET 2017). The conference will be held in Tokyo, Japan on January 10-12, 2017. The main objective of ICIET is to present the latest research related to Information and Education Technology. This conference provides opportunities for delegates to exchange new ideas and application experiences in a face-to-face setting, establish business or research relations, and find global partners for future collaboration. This conference also aims to establish an effective platform for institutions and industries to share ideas and to present the works of scientists, engineers, educators and students from all over the world. We hope that the conference results constitute significant and up-to-date contribution to the knowledge in the scientific field. ICIET 2017 is supposed to be the largest technical event on Information and Education Technology in Tokyo, Japan in 2017. The organizing committee of the conference is pleased to invite prospective authors to submit their original manuscripts to ICIET 2017. All papers, both invited and contributed, will be reviewed by two or three experts from the Technical Committee.


Peer reviewed and presented papers will be published in the International Conference Proceedings Series by ACM, (ISBN: 978-1-4503-4791-4)

which will be archived in the ACM Digital Library, and indexed by Ei Compendex and Scopus and submitted to be reviewed by Thomson Reuters Conference Proceedings Citation Index (ISI Web of Science).



ICIET 2017 conference proceedings has been online in ACM Digital Library. http://dl.acm.org/citation.cfm?id=3029387




Committees of 2017

Prof. Dr. Abdullah Bin Gani, University of Malaya, Malaysia Prof. Fernando Koch, Korea University, Korea Prof. Nakhat Nasreen, AMU, India Prof. Ah-Fur Lai, University of Taipei, Taiwan Prof. Farooque Azam, National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST), Pakistan

Assoc. Prof. Zurinahni Zainol, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia Assoc. Prof. Bahari Belaton, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia Assoc. Prof. Muhammad Rafie Hj. Mohd. Arshad, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia Dr. Yap Fa Toh, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia Dr. Nur Intan Raihana Ruhaiyem, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
Ms. Nursabillilah Binti Mohd Ali, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia Dr. Ang Tan Fong, University of Malaya, Malaysia Dr. Gamal Alawi, Taiz University, Yemen Dr. Jing Xu, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China Dr. Ahmad Suhaimi Baharudin, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Ali Mohammed Mansoor Alsahag, University of Malaya, Malaysia Dr. Nurul Hashimah Ahamed Hassain Malim, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia Dr. Tiago Primo, Samsung Research Institute, Brazil Dr. Dhiya Al-Jumeily, Liverpool John Moores University, United Kingdom Prof. Matthew Montebello, University of Malta, Malta
Dr. Emre Erturk, Eastern Institute of Technology, New Zealand Dr. Fedor Duzhin, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore Prof. Venugopal K R, UVCE, Bangalore University, Bangalore, India Prof. Rory McGreal, Athabasca University, Canada Prof. Chien-Hsu Chen, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

Technical committee

Prof. Gurendra Nath Bhardwaj
NIIT University, Neemrana, Rajasthan, India
Prof. Abdallah Tani Kaddour
University of Oran, Algeriaa
Assco. Prof. Giuseppa Cappuccio
University of Palermo, Italy
Assist. Prof. Shahbaz Ahmad
University of Agriculture, Faisalabad, Pakistan
Assist. Prof. Amarjit Singh
IGK Punjab Technical University, India

Supported by

Published by

Certified by